Courses

Date/Time Event
Sun, Jan 01 – Thu, Dec 31
12:00 am
6 Elements Box Set (5 DVDs + 1 Interactive Workbook)
Mon, Sep 09
1:15 pm – 3:15 pm
Online and Interactive Mentor Training
Tue, Sep 10 – Thu, Sep 12
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Culture of Gentleness Practicum
New Horizons, Auburn HIlls MI
Wed, Oct 16 – Fri, Oct 18
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Train the Trainer: Working with People
Community Mental Health Authority of Clinton, Eaton, Inham Counties, Lansing MI
Mon, Nov 11
1:15 pm – 3:15 pm
Online and Interactive Mentor Training
Tue, Nov 12 – Thu, Nov 14
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Culture of Gentleness Practicum
New Gateways, Waterford Township MI